Contact Us

Thanks for checking out Animatic Con. If you have any questions and need to reach out to us then use the below methods.

Contacts:

  • Panels: Leora Panzarella | Leora.Panzarella@animaticcon.com
  • Sponsorships: Michelle Filipkowski | Michelle.Filipkowski@animaticcon.com
  • Cosplay: Christine Ruggles | Christine.Ruggles@animaticcon.com
  • Convention Operations: Jessica Kelly | Jessica.Kelly@animaticcon.com
  • Vendors/Artists: Brent Filipkowski | Brent.Filipkowski@animaticcon.com
    _
  • Security:
    Matt Leslie | Matt.Leslie@animaticcon.com
    Kelly “Wolf” Byers | Kelly.Byers@animaticcon.com
  • Website feedback: Uriah | Webmaster@animaticcon.com
  • General Questions can be sent to Animaticcon@gmail.com